1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Office

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2018

Love her and the office staff! Always professional,  never a long wait when you get there... True to your appointment time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2018

I love Dr Cervantes! She is so personable and caring. She even saw my one year old and helped him with a skin issue. She was so great with him. The whole staff is wonderful and helped watch my little boy while I checked out. Can't say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2018

Excellent service. Very friendly, professional and thorough but fast! My appointment was on a weekday, I was in and out. I saw Dr. Cervantes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

She was great and very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

She was great and very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

AWESOME!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful!!! Just a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

AWESOME!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful!!! Just a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2017

Awesome. Timely and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2017

Awesome. Timely and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. Cervantes was fantastic. I will absolutely recommend her to others and am proud of the switch to her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. Cervantes was fantastic. I will absolutely recommend her to others and am proud of the switch to her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. Cervantes was fantastic. I will absolutely recommend her to others and am proud of the switch to her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2017

They were fast, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the experience and would recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2017

They were fast, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the experience and would recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2017

Clean, friendly, accommodating when I was running late and called when I realized I was behind.  Really appreciate the professionalism of the staff. The person on the phone was patient and gave me a ton of options for both the round rock and the austin locations which helped me see the doctor earlier.  They had a bunch of samples outside by the reception area plus coffee/water (I think, they were out of water when we were there).  Would recommend. Reserved covered parking was extra nice at the RR location, esp in this Texas heat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr Cervantes is the BEST!! Knows her stuff and gets right to the correct treatment plan for you...staff rocks and office is beautiful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

I found this clinic through my insurance and have had positive experience over the last few months. Friendly staff, clean space, plenty of parking and they don't push for selling products they sell...some of the products suggested to me were inexpensive OTC.First time I was scheduled with a doctor from the south location by mistake (phone number listed on insurance site is same for both locations). However, when I called for directions on the day of my apt, the receptionist quickly found me a different doctor at the North location for the same day. I felt like the doctor barely spent time with me on that first visit, but she quickly identified the root cause and has helped me address a condition I've suffered for years. I'd totally recommend Dr Cervantes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2017

Personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2017

Personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I was very pleased with my visit to the Round Rock office. Dr. Tessa Cervantes was warm, knowledgeable, and observant!! I am completely satisfied with my visit to this office and with Dr. Tessa Cervantes. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I was very pleased with my visit to the Round Rock office. Dr. Tessa Cervantes was warm, knowledgeable, and observant!! I am completely satisfied with my visit to this office and with Dr. Tessa Cervantes.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 14, 2017

Appointment was on time, efficient and very thorough. Dr Cervantes answered all of my questions with a lot of detail and was very pleasant to make conversation with. I look forward to returning to this office in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very professional staff pleasant visit. Will recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2017

Appointment was on time, efficient and very thorough. Dr Cervantes answered all of my questions with a lot of detail and was very pleasant to make conversation with. I look forward to returning to this office in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. I was early and they took me right in. Everyone was very sweet and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. I was early and they took me right in. Everyone was very sweet and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

It was a great experience. Dr. Tessa Cervantes was very nice, fast, thorough, and enjoyable. The building is beautiful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2017

Great experience. Everyone was friendly - from the front office, to the nurse, to the doctor. They made me feel really comfortable and I'm rarely comfortable anywhere! Thank you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2017

Quick, friendly service. They were able to schedule my son (new patient) the next day. Friendly over the phone and at front desk. The office is nice and new, we were taken to the room on time, and the nurse was super friendly. Dr Cervantes was very pleasant to work with. She listened to my son's concerns, she was knowledgeable and offered clear advice. They had samples for us and offered the best value in ordering the prescriptions. I will be scheduling my new patient appt. And my son's 6 week follow-up. I will update this review if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2017

Dr. Cervantes and her nurse Bianca were both excellent. I could tell she knew her stuff and diagnosed me immediately! Very thorough nose to toes exam. Great personality. Even laughed at my jokes! Danny C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2017

She was very professional and took the time to answer my questions and made me part of the decision process. I would recommend her to anyone look for a good Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2017

Tessa was very kind and understanding. She gave me recommendations for my acne without pushing me to do anything that I didn't want to. Overall, she was very knowledgable, helpful, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

It was a great experience. Dr. Tessa Cervantes was very nice, fast, thorough, and enjoyable. The building is beautiful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Cervantes was very friendly and knowledgeable. Her staff was great. I will definitely continue to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

not happy with a previous dermatologist, i looked online for someone in my area - called several other offices only to find a several week waiting period called here and was able to get in quickly - a real plus! the office is beautiful in a new building - easy to get to, lots of parkingliked everything about it here - office staff are friendly and i really liked dr cervantes...she was personable, informative and had a "happy" vibe - will happily return More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

I've been a patient at Snyder dermatology's few years. Dr Cervantes, the newest addition to the family, is such a pleasure.  She is smart and knows her stuff.  She is quick but very thorough; she explained my daily regimen clearly. I love that she recommends products that are easy to use and affordable. I look forward to having her follow my skin care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2017

I recently visited Dr. Cervantes for a skin check and Botox. She was AMAZING! She was so light handed and gentle with her injections, and made me feel completely comfortable. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure to communicate what I was wanting to do. I absolutely love my results, and I will definitely be coming back for all of my future treatments! The office at Snyder Dermatology was absolutely beautiful, and the staff was so friendly and so quick to get me back, I barely had a chance to sit down. I highly recommend the team at Snyder Dermatology for both medical and cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2017

Amazing Doctor, entire office surpassed my expectations!! Dr. Tessa is kind and caring for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2017

Very thorough and professional, I highly recommend this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 27, 2017

I definitely recommend MD. Cervantes! She makes me feel good and answer all my questions. Her staff was also very nice with me. Definitely will be back if need it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2017

Excellent!Great staff!Wonderful physician!Easy check in and check out!Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2017

Very helpful and informative! Quick and pleasant. I would definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Cervantes and her entire staff were very friendly, upbeat, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2016

Good explainer, professional, on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2016

Highly recommend! Dr Cervantes is so pleasant and informational. The office is very nice also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2016

New update from me on Snyder Dermatology.  Saw Dr. Cervantes today for some injections...she is so damn good.  Dr. Renee Snyder has served her practice very well with the additions of doctors Cervantes and Aranda.  I just can't say enough good things about this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 07, 2016

New update from me on Snyder Dermatology. Saw Dr. Cervantes today for some injections...she is so damn good. Dr. Renee Snyder has served her practice very well with the additions of doctors... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2016

Quick, efficient, thorough and professional from intake through exam and checkout. All office staff polite and friendly. Dr. Cervantes had great questions, bedside manner, and communication. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2016

Very thorough. Very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2016

One of the most pleasant experiences I've had at a dermatologist office. They got me in at my appointment time and took time to explain all of the findings, etc. It also helped that the doctor was so approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 10, 2016

My review is for Dr. Tess Cervantes I unfortunately developed a wart on my middle finger, and after a year of constantly wearing band aids over it, I couldn't take it anymore. I found Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2016

Professional, engaging, knowledgeable and a great smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 23, 2016

Great Experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2016

Very pleased. I would highly recommend this dr to anyone who has concerns about their skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2016

it was fine she was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2016

Quick, pleasant, conclusive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.