1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Snyder Dermatology

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I've been a patient at Snyder Dermatology for about a year and a half. The second you walk into the Louis Henna location, you are greeted with a warm welcome. I really love that I can call the office and be seen by Dr. Cervantes within a week and a half or less. The staff is respectful of your time, and you can expect to spend little to no time in the waiting room before being called back. Dr. Cervantes is absolutely amazing, and really takes the time to diagnose you properly. She is friendly, professional, and extremely competent. I had a bad rash on my skin that I had confused for acne. She was able to properly diagnose me and my skin is back to being as smooth as a baby's bottom!There is also a wide array of cosmetic services offered at the office at competitive prices. They also offer samples of cleansers, creams, etc. which is really a great bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

I’ve been going to Snyder Dermatology at the Round Rock location for almost a year and I love it. It’s new remodeled and is very clean. The staff are friendly and caring. I am always able to an appointment and get seen quickly with no problems! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Dr.Cervantes and staff were all very friendly she spent time explaining my skin issues and gave me comfort it which next steps we should take. I would totally recommend anyone who is looking for a friendly and caring Dermatologist to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

As usual, Dr. Aranda goes above and beyond in providing a personable care that is difficult to find. She takes the time to discuss various treatment options, discusses the pros and cons of each and genuinely values your input to collectively determine the best outcome. I feel so strongly about Dr. Aranda, Dr. Snyder and their professional staff that I still went to them last year when they were out of network. Thank you Dr. Aranda, you're just great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I didnt know what to expect coming here because some of the reviews on here say the staff is so rude. But i had the most pleasant experience here. From the moment i opened the door, i felt welcomed. The doctor herself was such a delight. She talked to me in a manner that made me feel so comfortable. She diagnosed me with something i kind of thought i had already, so now to see what the treatment does. I will see her again in three months. So overall, im glad i chose this office for my dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Dr. Dietert at Snyder Dermatology in Round Rock is absolutely wonderful. I am beyond impressed with her kindness and attentiveness. I have had a couple outstanding visits with Dr. Dietert and already she is the ONLY doctor I trust completely for all of my dermatological needs. I received such great care and advice that I am recommending her to my friends and have already scheduled an appointment for my husband. The clinic and staff were very welcoming and professional. Best of all, there has never been a wait! I honestly wish all doctors and clinics worked like this one! I could not recommend Dr. Dietert more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Great experience and very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Dietert at Snyder Dermatolgy! She was able to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

I've seen Dr. Cervantes a few times for Botox. She is hands down the best dermatologist and will only trust her with my face. She's quick, effective, and has great bed side manner. If you don't have a dermatologist, you should contact her and if you have a dermatologist, you should contact her anyway. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Love Dr. Cervantes at Snyder dermatology. She is really easy to talk to about any skin issues you may have and always takes the time to explain all of your options. The office is beautiful and they are always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Very nice visit. Dr. Cervantes was very helpful with my skin problem and I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Very personable, thorough, quick and effective. Recommend completely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Dr Renee Snyder is super thorough! I’ve been coming to her for two years, and I would highly recommend her if you are looking to get your skin checked. Nice staff as well. More

5.0
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr. Renee Synder was exrtremely professional & very kind in dealing with me as a new patient. She listen to my concerns & questions. Her answers were clear & curtious. G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

Dr Aranda is extraordinary. My wife and I both came in with what we thought was a viral infection on out skin, after seeing 3 different doctors. It turn out we both coincidentally have the same rare allergic reaction to shiitake mushrooms, which we had eaten the week before. Dr Aranda figured this out in about 10 minutes despite the fact she and here partner had never actually seen it before, Amazing! We were so relieved. Doctor Aranda obviously has a passionate devotion to her work and that just the kind of person you want on your side when you are dealing with a problem. I cannot recommend here highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very professional staff pleasant visit. Will recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Wonderful staff, very professional, love Dr Renee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2017

It was a great experience. Dr. Tessa Cervantes was very nice, fast, thorough, and enjoyable. The building is beautiful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Wonderful staff, very professional, love Dr Renee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Excellent experience. Friendly and efficient staff. Timely movement from arrival to seeing Dr Snyder. She is a warm, pleasant and knowledgeable physician, who provided needed treatment and requested advice. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

It was a great experience. Dr. Tessa Cervantes was very nice, fast, thorough, and enjoyable. The building is beautiful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Excellent experience. Friendly and efficient staff. Timely movement from arrival to seeing Dr Snyder. She is a warm, pleasant and knowledgeable physician, who provided needed treatment and requested advice. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Snyder for over 10 years and always have a quick, pleasant and professional experience. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

I have been a long-time patient of Dr Snyder for cancer related check-ups. Great bedside manner and a good team throughout the years. Dr. Snyder is a very knowledgeable physician; I was referred to her by Texas Oncology where she had earned a lot of respect from her peers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2017

Great office staff, efficient practice, and Dr Renee Snyder is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Snyder for over 10 years and always have a quick, pleasant and professional experience. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I have been a long-time patient of Dr Snyder for cancer related check-ups. Great bedside manner and a good team throughout the years. Dr. Snyder is a very knowledgeable physician; I was referred to her by Texas Oncology where she had earned a lot of respect from her peers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Great office staff, efficient practice, and Dr Renee Snyder is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2016

Love this place, love the employees. Great at what they do at a fantastic price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2015

Incredible doctor. Great staff. Wonderful service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Dietrich was great. Very attentive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.