1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Office

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I had terrible acne problems for the first time in 22 years and decided to try out this clinic. Right away the appointment was booked within the week and in my first consultation they offered me a long term plan and short term solution for the pain. The clinic is very clean and the staff is very friendly, they definitely make you feel at ease. On top of everything the doctors referred me to specific pharmacies that could offer me lower prices for the medications. My acne mostly cleared within a month but follow up visits made sure It cleared completely and made sure I was comfortable with the treatment and long term use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

I have been to both offices and each experience was awesome. The staff and doctors are friendly and the service is the same as a five star restaurant or hotel.Dr. Dietert is very talented and is a wonderful person. She has a great concern for her patients and will do everything she can do to help.I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology and Dr. Dietert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Highly recommend seeing Dr. Dietert, fantastic doctor and a kind person. With her you know you are in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

This was my first time at a dermatologist and the experience was amazing! The staff was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable. The overall experience was fast and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2019

Just had my first Microneedling done today and so far I love the results! Susan was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way. I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology Round Rock. I can't wait for to finish my next two sessions to see the final result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2019

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. This has been a difficult, embarrassing and just a little scary journey for me. I was referred to Dr Snyder for a complete skin exam where we talked about a spot I had noticed that Dr Snyder biopsied and determined was basal cell carcinoma. Another appointment was made with her colleague, Dr. Dietert. Long story short. Dr. Dietert performed the procedure this morning, showing up on time. Her assistant was amazing and professional in every way. They both made this whole thing NOT SUCK as much as it might have. They were both very relaxed, informative and professional. The office environment was spotless and the patient waiting room was comfortable and accommodating. Dr. Dietert performance was spot on, removing all those nasty cancer cells on the first procedure, making my total in-office rime less than 2 hours. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your compassion, professionalism and kindness to the entire staff. Also helped you sharing the parking lot with Deckhands, the best seafood joint in the area. Cudos!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2019

Just had my first Microneedling done today and so far I love the results! Susan was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way. I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology Round Rock. I can't wait for my next two sessions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2019

Their office is newly remodeled and very clean! It's in a good location with great parking making it easy to find a spot and get to your location. Staff are friendly and helpful as well. I reccomend going to their Round Rock location! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

I’ve been going to Snyder Dermatology at the Round Rock location for almost a year and I love it. It’s new remodeled and is very clean. The staff are friendly and caring. I am always able to an appointment and get seen quickly with no problems! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

The staff is very friendly.and I love my Doctor she is so caring and goes beyond..I highly recommend this Dermatologist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Super friendly environment, the staff makes you feel comfortable and taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2019

The staff and the Dr were all very helpful and knowledgeable. I was so thankful to finally get answers for my skin issues after months of not knowing what was going on. They were also very helpful in the weeks following up to ensure that everything was okay. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I didnt know what to expect coming here because some of the reviews on here say the staff is so rude. But i had the most pleasant experience here. From the moment i opened the door, i felt welcomed. The doctor herself was such a delight. She talked to me in a manner that made me feel so comfortable. She diagnosed me with something i kind of thought i had already, so now to see what the treatment does. I will see her again in three months. So overall, im glad i chose this office for my dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Dr. Dietert at Snyder Dermatology in Round Rock is absolutely wonderful. I am beyond impressed with her kindness and attentiveness. I have had a couple outstanding visits with Dr. Dietert and already she is the ONLY doctor I trust completely for all of my dermatological needs. I received such great care and advice that I am recommending her to my friends and have already scheduled an appointment for my husband. The clinic and staff were very welcoming and professional. Best of all, there has never been a wait! I honestly wish all doctors and clinics worked like this one! I could not recommend Dr. Dietert more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Great experience and very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Dietert at Snyder Dermatolgy! She was able to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Very personable, thorough, quick and effective. Recommend completely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2018

Love her and the office staff! Always professional,  never a long wait when you get there... True to your appointment time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

She was great and very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

She was great and very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

AWESOME!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful!!! Just a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

AWESOME!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful!!! Just a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2017

Awesome. Timely and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2017

Awesome. Timely and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2017

They were fast, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the experience and would recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2017

They were fast, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the experience and would recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2017

Clean, friendly, accommodating when I was running late and called when I realized I was behind.  Really appreciate the professionalism of the staff. The person on the phone was patient and gave me a ton of options for both the round rock and the austin locations which helped me see the doctor earlier.  They had a bunch of samples outside by the reception area plus coffee/water (I think, they were out of water when we were there).  Would recommend. Reserved covered parking was extra nice at the RR location, esp in this Texas heat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2017

Personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2017

Personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very professional staff pleasant visit. Will recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. I was early and they took me right in. Everyone was very sweet and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. I was early and they took me right in. Everyone was very sweet and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2017

Great experience. Everyone was friendly - from the front office, to the nurse, to the doctor. They made me feel really comfortable and I'm rarely comfortable anywhere! Thank you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2017

She was very professional and took the time to answer my questions and made me part of the decision process. I would recommend her to anyone look for a good Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2017

Tessa was very kind and understanding. She gave me recommendations for my acne without pushing me to do anything that I didn't want to. Overall, she was very knowledgable, helpful, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2017

Amazing Doctor, entire office surpassed my expectations!! Dr. Tessa is kind and caring for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2017

Very thorough and professional, I highly recommend this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2017

Excellent!Great staff!Wonderful physician!Easy check in and check out!Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2017

Very helpful and informative! Quick and pleasant. I would definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2016

Good explainer, professional, on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2016

Very thorough. Very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2016

One of the most pleasant experiences I've had at a dermatologist office. They got me in at my appointment time and took time to explain all of the findings, etc. It also helped that the doctor was so approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2016

Professional, engaging, knowledgeable and a great smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 23, 2016

Great Experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2016

Very pleased. I would highly recommend this dr to anyone who has concerns about their skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2016

it was fine she was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2016

Quick, pleasant, conclusive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Dietrich was great. Very attentive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.