1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Office

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Great doctors! Love the new location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Foley and her team are absolutely the best of the best. Professional, friendly, know the latest on everything, and I love them all! Great care and new friends - what more could I want? They’re great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I had terrible acne problems for the first time in 22 years and decided to try out this clinic. Right away the appointment was booked within the week and in my first consultation they offered me a long term plan and short term solution for the pain. The clinic is very clean and the staff is very friendly, they definitely make you feel at ease. On top of everything the doctors referred me to specific pharmacies that could offer me lower prices for the medications. My acne mostly cleared within a month but follow up visits made sure It cleared completely and made sure I was comfortable with the treatment and long term use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

This was my first time at a dermatologist and the experience was amazing! The staff was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable. The overall experience was fast and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

I’ve been going to Snyder Dermatology at the Round Rock location for almost a year and I love it. It’s new remodeled and is very clean. The staff are friendly and caring. I am always able to an appointment and get seen quickly with no problems! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

The staff is very friendly.and I love my Doctor she is so caring and goes beyond..I highly recommend this Dermatologist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

Super friendly environment, the staff makes you feel comfortable and taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I went with Ned Snyder for a procedure. I was happy with him and his staff. Surgery day and aftercare was well communicated and I was happy with the results! I liked him so much I thought it was a no brainer for my dermatology needs to go to his wife Dr. Snyders dermo practice (in the same office!). Same nice and informative staff. Happy I found two great doctors in one office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I didnt know what to expect coming here because some of the reviews on here say the staff is so rude. But i had the most pleasant experience here. From the moment i opened the door, i felt welcomed. The doctor herself was such a delight. She talked to me in a manner that made me feel so comfortable. She diagnosed me with something i kind of thought i had already, so now to see what the treatment does. I will see her again in three months. So overall, im glad i chose this office for my dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Very personable, thorough, quick and effective. Recommend completely! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Dietrich was great. Very attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Very professional staff pleasant visit. Will recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very professional staff pleasant visit. Will recommend ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.