1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Office

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

Wow!  I have been seeing Dr. Foley since August for Rosacea, have had this since my late twenties, now 70, finally, my face is clearing up!!  She and her staff are awesome, super friendly, they are very patient, Dr. Foley does not give up, she tries different approaches if one doesn’t work she goes to another one.  Thank you all for making me feel better about my face.  I would highly recommend Dr. Foley and her group.  You will feel welcomed the minute you step into the practice!!!                                    mh cahill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2020

What is wrong with me that I love coming to the dermatologist? Maybe because Dr. Foley and Pam are just the best - so professional, caring, kind, and do just what I need done with no pushy extra stuff. It's like coming to see friends who know how to keep me healthy and looking better than when I entered. I love them! More Botox coming up... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2020

What is wrong with me that I love coming to the dermatologist? Maybe because Dr. Foley and Pam are just the best - so professional, caring, kind, and do just what I need done with no pushy extra stuff. It’s like coming to see friends who know how to keep me healthy and looking better than when I entered. I love them! More Botox coming up... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2019

Just had my first Microneedling done today and so far I love the results! Susan was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way. I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology Round Rock. I can't wait for to finish my next two sessions to see the final result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2019

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. This has been a difficult, embarrassing and just a little scary journey for me. I was referred to Dr Snyder for a complete skin exam where we talked about a spot I had noticed that Dr Snyder biopsied and determined was basal cell carcinoma. Another appointment was made with her colleague, Dr. Dietert. Long story short. Dr. Dietert performed the procedure this morning, showing up on time. Her assistant was amazing and professional in every way. They both made this whole thing NOT SUCK as much as it might have. They were both very relaxed, informative and professional. The office environment was spotless and the patient waiting room was comfortable and accommodating. Dr. Dietert performance was spot on, removing all those nasty cancer cells on the first procedure, making my total in-office rime less than 2 hours. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your compassion, professionalism and kindness to the entire staff. Also helped you sharing the parking lot with Deckhands, the best seafood joint in the area. Cudos!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2019

Just had my first Microneedling done today and so far I love the results! Susan was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way. I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology Round Rock. I can’t wait for to finish my next two sessions to see the final result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2019

Just had my first Microneedling done today and so far I love the results! Susan was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way. I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology Round Rock. I can't wait for my next two sessions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2019

Their office is newly remodeled and very clean! It's in a good location with great parking making it easy to find a spot and get to your location. Staff are friendly and helpful as well. I reccomend going to their Round Rock location! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2019

I went with Ned Snyder for a procedure. I was happy with him and his staff. Surgery day and aftercare was well communicated and I was happy with the results! I liked him so much I thought it was a no brainer for my dermatology needs to go to his wife Dr. Snyders dermo practice (in the same office!). Same nice and informative staff. Happy I found two great doctors in one office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2019

I've been a patient at Snyder Dermatology for about a year and a half. The second you walk into the Louis Henna location, you are greeted with a warm welcome. I really love that I can call the office and be seen within a week and a half or less. The staff is respectful of your time, and you can expect to spend little to no time in the waiting room before being called back. Dr. Cervantes is absolutely amazing, and really takes the time to diagnose you properly. She is friendly, professional, and extremely competent. There is a wide array of cosmetic services offered at the office at competitive prices. They also offer samples of cleansers, creams, etc. which is really a great bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2018

Love her and the office staff! Always professional,  never a long wait when you get there... True to your appointment time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2017

Clean, friendly, accommodating when I was running late and called when I realized I was behind.  Really appreciate the professionalism of the staff. The person on the phone was patient and gave me a ton of options for both the round rock and the austin locations which helped me see the doctor earlier.  They had a bunch of samples outside by the reception area plus coffee/water (I think, they were out of water when we were there).  Would recommend. Reserved covered parking was extra nice at the RR location, esp in this Texas heat! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.