1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Office

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

She was great and very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

She was great and very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

AWESOME!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful!!! Just a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

AWESOME!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful!!! Just a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2017

Awesome. Timely and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2017

Awesome. Timely and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2017

They were fast, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the experience and would recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2017

They were fast, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the experience and would recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2017

Personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2017

Personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. I was early and they took me right in. Everyone was very sweet and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. I was early and they took me right in. Everyone was very sweet and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2017

Great experience. Everyone was friendly - from the front office, to the nurse, to the doctor. They made me feel really comfortable and I'm rarely comfortable anywhere! Thank you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2017

She was very professional and took the time to answer my questions and made me part of the decision process. I would recommend her to anyone look for a good Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2017

Tessa was very kind and understanding. She gave me recommendations for my acne without pushing me to do anything that I didn't want to. Overall, she was very knowledgable, helpful, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2017

Amazing Doctor, entire office surpassed my expectations!! Dr. Tessa is kind and caring for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2017

Very thorough and professional, I highly recommend this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2017

Excellent!Great staff!Wonderful physician!Easy check in and check out!Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2017

Very helpful and informative! Quick and pleasant. I would definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2016

Good explainer, professional, on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2016

Very thorough. Very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2016

One of the most pleasant experiences I've had at a dermatologist office. They got me in at my appointment time and took time to explain all of the findings, etc. It also helped that the doctor was so approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2016

Professional, engaging, knowledgeable and a great smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 23, 2016

Great Experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2016

Very pleased. I would highly recommend this dr to anyone who has concerns about their skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2016

it was fine she was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2016

Quick, pleasant, conclusive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.