1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Dermatologist Dr. Renee Snyder

Filter121 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Renee Snyder is very professional, while still having a personal bedside manner. I have recommended to her to many family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2017

Dr. Renee Snyder is very professional, while still having a personal bedside manner. I have recommended to her to many family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2017

Dr. Renee Snyder is very professional, while still having a personal bedside manner. I have recommended to her to many family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder. She knows how to put people at ease and does her work quickly and efficiently. Barbara P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder. She knows how to put people at ease and does her work quickly and efficiently. Barbara P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder. She knows how to put people at ease and does her work quickly and efficiently. Barbara P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed that she remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed that she remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed that she remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder! she is very personable with all her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder! she is very personable with all her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Super Doc! Looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Renee Snyder. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Super Doc! Looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Renee Snyder. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2017

Love her. Very thorough and I feel well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Snyder was thorough, professional, precise, and kind. I went to her seeking advice for a specific issues. Dr. Snyder immediately assessed my situation and did what was needed. I definitely will refer her to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. Renee Snyder has been my dermatologist for many years. She listens attentively when I describe my skin symptoms. You can tell that she truly cares about me as a patient. She then explains clearly the skin issue that I have and prescribes the latest treatments. The treatments always work! In short, she a great doctor. I'm thankful for her help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2016

I appreciate how thorough she is and is able to perform any necessary work during the same visit. Dr. Snyder is also very good at addressing any and all questions. I'll be sure to be more consistent with my visits. She's truly the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2016

This was my first time seeing a dermatologist and my experience with Dr Snyder was excellent!I am already looking forward to my next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 15, 2016

I love Dr Snyder1! She is excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2016

she made me feel really comfortable, I liked her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2016

I love Dr. Renee. I even bring my kids to see her. She is very conscientious and thorough. I never thought I would look forward to a Dermatologist appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Renee is awesome! She is funny, compassionate and always thoroughly explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2016

Professional yet down to earth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Snyder is one of the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2016

She's awesome! She's always prescribed the right medications to clear my acne. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 05, 2016

It was wonderful! She was professional, on time and had great suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2016

She is fantastic and I have full confidence in Dr Snyder. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428679
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very informative and to the point with options and risk associated with my questions and concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428689
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Direct and to the point. She addressed everything I needed and then some. Very thorough and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428696
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

She made me feel very comfortable. Great bedside manner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428700
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

She was prompt yet polite and seemed very willing to listen to and answer all of my questions. I was very pleased with my visit and will go back to her again in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428702
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

I have always had excellent care from Dr. Snyder. I find her to be very professional in interacting with me as a patient, yet caring and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428662
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

It was excellent! I would recommend Dr. Snyder to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Yes, very knowledgable and comforting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Snyder is always very friendly but very professional. She answers all questions and concerns but does it quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Renee Snyder was personable and very knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend her to any of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very informative - it was a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

I think that she is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Great highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

It was great. Everything went smoothly with a lot of jokes and some awesomely mellow late 80's and early 90's jams. Tara easily kept things lighthearted with some funny ribbing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Total pro and wonderful staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

I saw Dr. Synder once before with my daughter. All business, knows what she's talking about and is good humored about it. Appt was quick but thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Highly skilled and knowledgeable doctor with a great style. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Super Doc! Looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Renee Snyder. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428691
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very personable and helpful. Called in another doctor for a consult, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2015

I LOVE Dr. Renee! She is so kind, has rhe BEST bedside manner and makes you feel very comfy! Her staff is the same way! All VERY friendly and professional. The office environment is soothing and pleasant! I would HIGHLY recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 14, 2015

They're always fabulous. Fast, friendly, professional and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2015

Very knowledgeable and excellent staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2015

Thorough, professional, caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2015

She was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 03, 2015

Dr. Snyder and her staff were friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2015

Exceptional and thorough visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 15, 2015

I was impressed with Dr. Snyder and her staff. Dr. Snyder was friendly and thorough (I was there for an annual skin cancer screening) and when she discovered an area of concern, she quickly (and painlessly) took a biopsy. I hated to leave Westlake Dermatology when I switched insurance, but I think I will be very happy with this new office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2015

I really like Dr. Snyder. She is very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2015

It was GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr Snyder was very kind to my 80 year old mother who was there for a skin check. She spoke directly to my mother, which was much appreciated by my mother and by me. Some professionals talk to me about my mother when the appointment is for my mother. Dr Snyder was thorough and efficient when looking at skin lesions and moles. She froze several moles off and did a biopsy on one. All of this took no more than 30 minutes. All of the instruments needed for treatment were right there, ready to use and so we didn't have to wait while the equipment was accessed. I was very impressed by Dr Snyder and by her office staff. Will recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 21, 2015

Friendly and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 17, 2015

I really appreciate how Dr. Snyder interacts with her patients and how personable everyone is in her office. It can be intimidating to go to dermatologist's offices, especially one affiliated with a plastic surgery practice. But I do not feel intimidated at all. Great office/staff and, I have recommended Dr. Snyder to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2015

She and her staff were very professional and efficient. The offices were very clean and modern. Overall, everything about the visit inspired confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2015

Had a great experience. She really knows what she is talking about and got my situation under control within a weeks time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2015

Love going to Dr. Snyder. My visits are always quick and going to a dermatologist can be scary at times but she is great with breaking the ice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2015

Dr. Snyder is excellent ! I am fairly healthy and have not had the need to see many doctors but meeting her for the first time I was completely impressed. She is a good listener, identifies your concerns and tells you straight up what needs to be done. Obviously one of the best in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2015

Friendly, helpful and just plain awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2015

She and her staff were caring and helpful - I really appreciated the excellent service. Very nice facility also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2015

Dr. Snyder is really nice and friendly. She's very funny to. She's very knowledgable about skin. I would recommend her to any one that's needing skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 10, 2014

I am so glad I found this practice. It has been a very long time since I have seen a dermatologist. I didn't want to go to a practice that looks more like the cosmetic counter at Neiman Marcus! The staff Is very welcoming and respectful. Dr. Snyder was great! She has a wonderful bedside manner and didn't make you feel uncomfortable. I have already referred a friend to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2014

I always feel welcome and she truly cares about the needs of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2014

I truly appreciated the doctor's experience and enthusiasm for her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2014

Lovely office, friendly, efficient staff and a professional physician that cares and makes you can feel comfortable. DEFINITELY will continue to see Dr. Snyder! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2014

Dr. Snyder is always prompt and professional and everyone at the office is always very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2014

I would recommend Dr Snyder. She was efficient, personable and took the time to answer my questions and explain what I should expect to happen next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2014

So far I've just had my first consultation, but I really felt like she listened to me and was excellent at addressing my concerns. I feel very confident in her abilities so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2014

Excellent service delivered in an enjoyable manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2014

The office is absolutely beautiful and I felt I was very comfortable even while getting my full body scan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Snyder did a thorough check and was very personable. She gave me some good information and recommendations. Even though it didn't take much time, I didn't feel rushed. I have already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2014

She was very thorough and professional plus I could tell she honestly cared about my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 13, 2014

Amazing and awesome as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2014

I would highly recommend her. She was very professional, and she took time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2014

I really liked her, being naked in-front of two complete strangers is never ideal but her and her nurse were extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable. Renee will be my dermatologist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2014

Staff and dr were awesome. My zoc doc appt however did not make it to them. So when I got there at 11:30 they had to work me in at 1pm. Not a big deal. But system needs work on zoc doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2014

Dr. Snyder is amazing! She really knows her field. My husband and I both see her. I go for yearly check-ups and basic facial needs. My husband has a rare skin disease that is only treatable, not curable. He requires constant maintenance. Dr. Snyer has been incredibly knowledgable with treatments. Also, if you are in need of an anesthetician see Jessica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2014

I think she Is very professional, great sense of humor, great besides manner, overall a really sweet and outstanding lady. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 01, 2014

Very professional, answered all my questions and the best bedside manner I've experience with a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 24, 2013

Dr. Snyder is Fantastic. She is thorough, informative and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2013

I loved it! Renee gives me the best advice and is always looking out for me by helping me find affordable, over the counter remedies. I totally trust what she is doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2013

My first time to meet Dr. Snyder and I liked her immediately. She was very personable and explained everything she was doing and why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2013

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 10, 2013

Dr. Snyder and her staff are great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428661
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2013

Fantastic. She is smart, relevant and very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428667
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2013

She was very knowledgeable and the staff is super friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428677
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 22, 2013

Dr. Snyder is extremely friendly and professional. My visit was less than thirty minutes and Dr. Snyder made me feel very comfortable and helpful. This is an awesome office that I highly recommend! Dr. Arranda is phenomenal as well. She helped clear my skin up my acne! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428672
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 19, 2013

not my first time and won't be my last. Good service, very nice staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428678
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 22, 2013

She is the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428674
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 14, 2013

She's great. I've been going to her since she started and highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428682
Review from P.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2013

Very professional and very through exam More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428675
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2013

She's super friendly and really helpful! She's really knowledgeable and really wants to help meet her patients' goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2013

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428683
Review from T.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 27, 2013

Very personable and knowledgeable. She explained my condition is a language I could understand and was able to address the issue without further appointments. Very pleased with the service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428680
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2013

Very professional, stated what she was doing and explained things and it was a great visit! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428686
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2013

She was awesome. She listened to every one of my concerns and provided me with solid, fully explained solutions. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428688
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2013

I've been to this office a handful of times, and am always satisfied. She's to-the-point, but friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428685
Review from N.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2013

Knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Prescribed treatment appears to be working. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428687
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2012

she was great. didnt feel rushed which was nice, but at the same time she is very direct and to the point which makes things quick and easy! i would def. recommend her to a friend. thanks for the great reconmendation ZocDoc! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428684
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2012

Dr. Renee Snyder is personable and knowledgeable in her field and thoroughly addresses all of your questions and concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428690
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 26, 2012

The Staff and Dr. Snyder were great and efficient. I WILL be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2012

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428926
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2012

Very quick and professional office. It's nice to see a doctor when you don't feel like they're just rushing to get to the next patient. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 05, 2012

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428707
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 22, 2012

I loved her office, she was very efficient and saw me immediately. Her whole staff was great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428699
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2012

Would definitely recommend. It was fast friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2012

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428705
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 15, 2012

The staff was SO nice, the front desk girl struck up a convo about my melasma on my face and even gave me a few good tips! Dr. Snyder checked me out and completely calmed my nerves. I'd go back again, for sure! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428701
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2012

Dr. Snyder was direct, efficient, kind, and intelligent. She has a nice sense of humor and was ready to help us with our difficult situation. Excellent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428706
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2012

Professional, calm, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Snyder gave a thorough check up and answered all my questions. I will be coming back for other derm related check ups More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2014

Was great. Maybe could have asked more questions. But fast, courteous and pro. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2014

My experiences have been satisfactory. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428665
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 06, 2013

She's friendly and knowledgeable. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428695
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2012

I like Rene a lot, but the wait time was disappointing. I will come back though. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.