1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Staff Dr. Nikki Dietert

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

I have been to both offices and each experience was awesome. The staff and doctors are friendly and the service is the same as a five star restaurant or hotel.Dr. Dietert is very talented and is a wonderful person. She has a great concern for her patients and will do everything she can do to help.I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology and Dr. Dietert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Highly recommend seeing Dr. Dietert, fantastic doctor and a kind person. With her you know you are in great hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

A good friend recommended Dr. Renee Snyder to me. My experience with both Dr. Snyder and her staff were all positive. She discovered a basal cell carcinoma which was removed by her associate, Dr. Nikki Dietert, only a few days after the pathology results. Both doctors were attentive, friendly, effective and responsive to my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

A good friend recommended Dr. Renee Snyder to me. My experience with both Dr. Snyder and her staff were all positive. She discovered a basal cell carcinoma which was removed by her associate, Dr. Nikki Dietert, only a few days after the pathology results. Both doctors were attentive, friendly, effective and responsive to my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2019

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. This has been a difficult, embarrassing and just a little scary journey for me. I was referred to Dr Snyder for a complete skin exam where we talked about a spot I had noticed that Dr Snyder biopsied and determined was basal cell carcinoma. Another appointment was made with her colleague, Dr. Dietert. Long story short. Dr. Dietert performed the procedure this morning, showing up on time. Her assistant was amazing and professional in every way. They both made this whole thing NOT SUCK as much as it might have. They were both very relaxed, informative and professional. The office environment was spotless and the patient waiting room was comfortable and accommodating. Dr. Dietert performance was spot on, removing all those nasty cancer cells on the first procedure, making my total in-office rime less than 2 hours. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your compassion, professionalism and kindness to the entire staff. Also helped you sharing the parking lot with Deckhands, the best seafood joint in the area. Cudos!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Dr. Dietert at Snyder Dermatology in Round Rock is absolutely wonderful. I am beyond impressed with her kindness and attentiveness. I have had a couple outstanding visits with Dr. Dietert and already she is the ONLY doctor I trust completely for all of my dermatological needs. I received such great care and advice that I am recommending her to my friends and have already scheduled an appointment for my husband. The clinic and staff were very welcoming and professional. Best of all, there has never been a wait! I honestly wish all doctors and clinics worked like this one! I could not recommend Dr. Dietert more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Great experience and very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Dietert at Snyder Dermatolgy! She was able to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2018

I have been going to Dr Renee Snyder for several years. This year I had a discolored area on my face and Dr. Parker did a biopsy. The biopsy came back negative but Dr. Parker wanted to re biopsy. It came back melanoma in situ. I had the Mohs surgery with Dr. Dietert. It was extensive. I was fortunate to have Dr Ned Snyder perform surgery to close the incision and he and his team did a beautiful job. If Dr. Parker had not wanted to re-biopsy, I might have had a very serious outcome. Needless to say, this is an amazing team. The follow-up has been outstanding by Dr. Ned Snyder and his PA Jen Bader . I will forever be grateful to Dr. Parker, Dr. Dietert and Dr. Ned Snyder and Jen Bader. Thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.