1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Snyder Dermatology

Filter336 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2019

Easily diagnosed and treated within first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2019

Great! Will see her again with all my seem concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2019

Loved her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2019

Every visit to this office is amazing. Tessa is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2019

I loved Dr. Parker! She was thorough, listened and addressed all my questions and concerns in a productive and informative way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 08, 2019

Super kind and very thorough, which I appreciate. She, her staff, and the office all have a wonderful vibe. Going back in a year for my check up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr. Parker was incredible! She was knowledgeable, kind, and incredibly helpful. The whole check-in and treatment process was the quickest and most efficient that I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2018

Friendly and detailed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great doctor. Quick while thorough and very caring. Best dermatologist I've seen and I have seen at least 5! Loving my treatment's results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2018

She’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2018

She was great. Very thorough and was on time. I was in and out so fast I was amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2018

Quick, efficient, and informative. Exactly what I’m looking for as a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 10, 2018

Quick and painless appointment! Very knowledgeable and charming doctor. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2018

Great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2018

I like Dr. Parker because she was very detail oriented and down to business. Definitely gonna be seeing her annually for check ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Snyder is very nice and professional. She answered my questions and ran my exam smoothly and quickly. Her bedside manner was great and she made sure to confirm and explain each thing she was doing when she made a biopsy. She also made sure I didn't have any questions at the end before leaving. Dr. Snyder is very nice and professional. She answered my questions and ran my exam smoothly and quickly. Her bedside manner was great and she made sure to confirm and explain each thing she was doing when she made a biopsy.She also made sure I didn't have any questions at the end before leaving.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2018

Really friendly and made a nervous patient (me) feel much better — which can be very hard to do. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2018

Very nice, i was 20min late and they still got me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Snyder was quick but also personable/professional. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2018

Very efficient and thorough at the same time. I am very happy with my first experience at this office and am looking forward to my follow up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 05, 2018

Her team was incredible, and she was not only knowledgeable, but extremely gentle and kind. Also, the office is brand spanking new! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Snyder is very nice and professional. She answered my questions and ran my exam smoothly and quickly. Her bedside manner was great and she made sure to confirm and explain each thing she was doing when she made a biopsy.She also made sure I didn't have any questions at the end before leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 21, 2018

I was early, and they took me in immediately. The staff were warm and friendly, I felt very comfortable. The care and advice was honest and professional. I did not feel pressured to purchase any package or make a decision onany care. I will be returning to have some procedures done. I loved her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2018

She is very friendly, extremely professional and very thorough.I feel that I have met a great professional for all dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 31, 2018

Excellent quick service. Very efficient office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 21, 2018

I was early, and they took me in immediately. The staff were warm and friendly, I felt very comfortable. The care and advice was honest and professional. I did not feel pressured to purchase any package or make a decision on any care. I will be returning to have some procedures done. I loved her! I was early, and they took me in immediately. The staff were warm and friendly, I felt very comfortable. The care and advice was honest and professional. I did not feel pressured to purchase any package or make a decision onany care. I will be returning to have some procedures done. I loved her!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 17, 2018

I really appreciate the fact that she was willing to try a simple solution rather than dive right in to a testing procedure.Friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2018

I saw Dr. Aranda for a suspicious spot on my face and an annual skin check due to family hx of melanoma. She has a great bedside manner. She was completely present with me and did not rush through the visit...very thorough and concerned. I highly recommend her. Her staff, front AND back office were excellent as well. I saw Dr. Aranda for a suspicious spot on my face and an annual skin check due to family hx of melanoma. She has a great bedside manner. She was completely present with me and did not rush through the visit...verythorough and concerned. I highly recommend her. Her staff, front AND back office were excellent as well.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2018

I have a fear of the doctor, it took me 5 years to make this appt and see a dermatologist to have my skin checked. Dr. Aranda and her team were very patient with me and made me feel calm. I did not feel rushed at all or pressured to do anything that I didn't want to do. I would highly recommend! I have a fear of the doctor, it took me 5 years to make this appt and see a dermatologist to have my skin checked. Dr. Aranda and her team were very patient with me and made me feel calm. Idid not feel rushed at all or pressured to do anything that I didn't want to do. I would highly recommend!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

She was great and very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

She was great and very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2017

She was great and very through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2017

Dr. Renee Snyder is very professional, while still having a personal bedside manner. I have recommended to her to many family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2017

Dr. Renee Snyder is very professional, while still having a personal bedside manner. I have recommended to her to many family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2017

Dr. Renee Snyder is very professional, while still having a personal bedside manner. I have recommended to her to many family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

AWESOME!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful!!! Just a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

AWESOME!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful!!! Just a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2017

AWESOME!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful!!! Just a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2017

Awesome. Timely and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2017

Awesome. Timely and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2017

Awesome. Timely and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2017

They were fast, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the experience and would recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2017

They were fast, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the experience and would recommend this office to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder. She knows how to put people at ease and does her work quickly and efficiently. Barbara P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder. She knows how to put people at ease and does her work quickly and efficiently. Barbara P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder. She knows how to put people at ease and does her work quickly and efficiently. Barbara P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed thatshe remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed that she remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed that she remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed that she remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Snyder is wonderful, quick, and a rock star. She always listens to the quantities of botox I'd like and never goes over (a problem for many derms that make most of their income in non-insurance procedures). Excellent bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Snyder is wonderful, quick, and a rock star. She always listens to the quantities of botox I'd like and never goes over (a problem for many derms that make most of their income in non-insurance procedures). Excellent bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2017

Personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2017

Personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2017

Personable, knowledgeable and a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. I was early and they took me right in. Everyone was very sweet and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. I was early and they took me right in. Everyone was very sweet and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 14, 2017

I couldn't have had a better experience. I was early and they took me right in. Everyone was very sweet and so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder! she is very personable with all her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder! she is very personable with all her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2017

I love Dr. Snyder! she is very personable with all her patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Total pro and wonderful staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

She is super friendly and takes her time to explain her thoughts and walk you through your options. Very professional office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Tessa was very kind and understanding. She gave me recommendations for my acne without pushing me to do anything that I didn't want to. Overall, she was very knowledgable, helpful, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

I saw Dr. Aranda for a suspicious spot on my face and an annual skin check due to family hx of melanoma. She has a great bedside manner. She was completely present with me and did not rush through the visit...verythorough and concerned. I highly recommend her. Her staff, front AND back office were excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Super Doc! Looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Renee Snyder. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Your office sends WAY too many confirmation emails. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

It was great. Everything went smoothly with a lot of jokes and some awesomely mellow late 80's and early 90's jams. Tara easily kept things lighthearted with some funny ribbing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

I have a fear of the doctor, it took me 5 years to make this appt and see a dermatologist to have my skin checked. Dr. Aranda and her team were very patient with me and made me feel calm. Idid not feel rushed at all or pressured to do anything that I didn't want to do. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Great highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2017

Great experience. Everyone was friendly - from the front office, to the nurse, to the doctor. They made me feel really comfortable and I'm rarely comfortable anywhere! Thank you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2017

Great experience. Everyone was friendly - from the front office, to the nurse, to the doctor. They made me feel really comfortable and I'm rarely comfortable anywhere! Thank you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2017

Great experience. Everyone was friendly - from the front office, to the nurse, to the doctor. They made me feel really comfortable and I'm rarely comfortable anywhere! Thank you ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2017

She was very professional and took the time to answer my questions and made me part of the decision process. I would recommend her to anyone look for a good Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2017

She was very professional and took the time to answer my questions and made me part of the decision process. I would recommend her to anyone look for a good Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 18, 2017

She was very professional and took the time to answer my questions and made me part of the decision process. I would recommend her to anyone look for a good Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2017

Tessa was very kind and understanding. She gave me recommendations for my acne without pushing me to do anything that I didn't want to. Overall, she was very knowledgable, helpful, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is super friendly and takes her time to explain her thoughts and walk you through your options. Very professional office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Great highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

I have a fear of the doctor, it took me 5 years to make this appt and see a dermatologist to have my skin checked. Dr. Aranda and her team were very patient with me and made me feel calm. I did not feel rushed at all or pressured to do anything that I didn't want to do. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Very warm and friendly and made me comfortable to ask questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Very informative - it was a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Excelent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Snyder is always very friendly but very professional. She answers all questions and concerns but does it quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Tessa was very kind and understanding. She gave me recommendations for my acne without pushing me to do anything that I didn't want to. Overall, she was very knowledgable, helpful, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Aranda was beyond exceptional. She was soothing, professional, thorough, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 08, 2018

To be determined based on medications and personal therapy prescribed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She's great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Super friendly and helpful as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

It was great. Everything went smoothly with a lot of jokes and some awesomely mellow late 80's and early 90's jams. Tara easily kept things lighthearted with some funny ribbing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Super Doc! Looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Renee Snyder. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

I was 5 minutes late so they gave my appointment to someone else however she is TOTALLY worth the wait! Super thorough and knowledgeable and really went out of her way to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2017

Amazing Doctor, entire office surpassed my expectations!! Dr. Tessa is kind and caring for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2017

Very thorough and professional, I highly recommend this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2017

Love her. Very thorough and I feel well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Snyder was thorough, professional, precise, and kind. I went to her seeking advice for a specific issues. Dr. Snyder immediately assessed my situation and did what was needed. I definitely will refer her to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2017

Excellent!Great staff!Wonderful physician!Easy check in and check out!Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 16, 2017

One of the easiest appointments I've ever experienced! Everyone was efficient and professional. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2017

Very helpful and informative! Quick and pleasant. I would definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2016

Dr. Renee Snyder has been my dermatologist for many years. She listens attentively when I describe my skin symptoms. You can tell that she truly cares about me as a patient. She then explains clearly the skin issue that I have and prescribes the latest treatments. The treatments always work! In short, she a great doctor. I'm thankful for her help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2016

I appreciate how thorough she is and is able to perform any necessary work during the same visit. Dr. Snyder is also very good at addressing any and all questions. I'll be sure to be more consistent with my visits. She's truly the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2016

Good explainer, professional, on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 26, 2016

Very thorough. Very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2016

One of the most pleasant experiences I've had at a dermatologist office. They got me in at my appointment time and took time to explain all of the findings, etc. It also helped that the doctor was so approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2016

This was my first time seeing a dermatologist and my experience with Dr Snyder was excellent!I am already looking forward to my next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2016

Professional, engaging, knowledgeable and a great smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 23, 2016

Great Experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2016

Very pleased. I would highly recommend this dr to anyone who has concerns about their skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 15, 2016

I love Dr Snyder1! She is excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2016

she made me feel really comfortable, I liked her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2016

it was fine she was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2016

Quick, pleasant, conclusive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2016

I love Dr. Renee. I even bring my kids to see her. She is very conscientious and thorough. I never thought I would look forward to a Dermatologist appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Renee is awesome! She is funny, compassionate and always thoroughly explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 08, 2016

Dr. Aranda is helpful, has great staff, and friendly. She gives reasonable advice around any skin issues you have and takes anything you are concerned about to heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2016

I couldn't have been happier with the entire office - the front desk staff, the nurse assistant and Dr. Aranda. It's clear they all love their jobs. I received great care and highly recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2016

Professional yet down to earth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Snyder is one of the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 20, 2016

I love Dr. Aranda! She used to be close to my home, and now I drive 45 minutes to see her because she's that good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Aranda, Blanca, and the office managers were all knowledgeable, helpful, and supportive. Everyone contributed to a an easy and positive care experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2016

Dr. Aranda is the best! Warm and friendly and very knowledgeable. She explains exactly what the situation is, answers questions, and spends as much time as you need. Thanks, Dr. A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2016

Dr. Aranda is excellent, charming and professional. Also she can speak Spanish and English. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2016

She's awesome! She's always prescribed the right medications to clear my acne. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 05, 2016

It was wonderful! She was professional, on time and had great suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2016

Very pleased with Dr. Aranda. She seems very knowledgable about my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2016

Dr. Aranda was absolutely perfect. She and her staff got me in and out super quickly and I'm excited to see her for a follow-up. I highly highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2016

She is fantastic and I have full confidence in Dr Snyder. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Aranda is a caring, outstanding doctor. She took great care of my husband and me in another office. When she moved to be closer to family, we left that practice to follow her. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 01, 2016

All staff was very friendly and nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2016

She was very good with my 6 yearold daughter. She gave me solutions and recommendations to manage her ecema of which I hadn't heard from other doctors. Overall I was very satisfied with our appointment with her and I trust her opinion enough to keep seeing her for future skin related issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2016

First off, upon walking into the waiting room I was highly impressed - the place is beautiful and very clean. My satisfaction continued with how pleasant and friendly the reception staff were. They were able to answer all my questions and were so cheerful! After checking in, it took less than a minute for the nurse to call me in for my appointment. She was also extremely friendly and professional. When I got to the exam room, she took the time to explain to me how the appointment was going to go and gave me the opportunity to ask any questions I had before having me change to see the doctor. Being new to town and never having seen a dermatologist before, I really appreciated her being helpful and positive throughout. Once the nurse left, I barely had to wait for Dr. Aranda to come in - she was right on time and came in with a huge smile and immediately made me feel at ease by making conversation and allowing us to get to know each other a little bit before beginning the exam. We continued to chat during the exam, and she took the time to carefully explain everything she was doing and why, making eye contact and breaking things down if I had questions. She worked quickly but carefully and was very gentle and respectful. Overall she was tremendously pleasant. On top of that, I was in and out in 30 minutes from check-in to check-out. I would 100% recommend this practice; everything about it was exemplary and I look forward to continuing with them in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428918
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Aranda is simply the best! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and she seems to genuinely care about her patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428887
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very courteous and nice. Was very good at explaining what was going on and what options I had. Took into consideration my lifestyle when prescribing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Excellent doctor, very thorough and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

I was 5 minutes late so they gave my appointment to someone else however she is TOTALLY worth the wait! Super thorough and knowledgeable and really went out of her way to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

very good doctor, always had a smile on her face. would definitely recommend. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

She is super friendly and takes her time to explain her thoughts and walk you through your options. Very professional office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very warm and friendly and made me comfortable to ask questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

All good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Super friendly and helpful as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Aranda was beyond exceptional. She was soothing, professional, thorough, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

What a great doctor! Clearly super knowledgable about her field, but pairs with great bedside manner. Made a great plan for me and wasn't afraid to chase down every option. 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Aranda was wonderful! Very helpful, honest, and comforting. I *highly* recommend her, especially when no one else has answers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Aranda was very friendly and thorough without making all my inquiries seem like an inconvenience at all. I wasn't kept waiting at any point and the office is beautiful. I just wish I could go here for regular doctor visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

She is amazing. She has saved my skin. Never going to another dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

very good new what she was doing took time with me and listen to what I had to say gave me a choice and gave me all the information I needed to make the correct choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

I have a fear of the doctor, it took me 5 years to make this appt and see a dermatologist to have my skin checked. Dr. Aranda and her team were very patient with me and made me feel calm. I did not feel rushed at all or pressured to do anything that I didn't want to do. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

I saw Dr. Aranda for a suspicious spot on my face and an annual skin check due to family hx of melanoma. She has a great bedside manner. She was completely present with me and did not rush through the visit...very thorough and concerned. I highly recommend her. Her staff, front AND back office were excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very professional and honest about what can be done to correct skin conditions More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428679
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very informative and to the point with options and risk associated with my questions and concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428689
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Direct and to the point. She addressed everything I needed and then some. Very thorough and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428696
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

She made me feel very comfortable. Great bedside manner! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428700
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

She was prompt yet polite and seemed very willing to listen to and answer all of my questions. I was very pleased with my visit and will go back to her again in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428702
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

I have always had excellent care from Dr. Snyder. I find her to be very professional in interacting with me as a patient, yet caring and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428662
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

It was excellent! I would recommend Dr. Snyder to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Yes, very knowledgable and comforting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Snyder is always very friendly but very professional. She answers all questions and concerns but does it quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Renee Snyder was personable and very knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend her to any of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very informative - it was a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

I think that she is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Great highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

It was great. Everything went smoothly with a lot of jokes and some awesomely mellow late 80's and early 90's jams. Tara easily kept things lighthearted with some funny ribbing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Total pro and wonderful staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

I saw Dr. Synder once before with my daughter. All business, knows what she's talking about and is good humored about it. Appt was quick but thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Highly skilled and knowledgeable doctor with a great style. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Super Doc! Looking forward to my next appointment with Dr. Renee Snyder. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428691
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very personable and helpful. Called in another doctor for a consult, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2015

I LOVE Dr. Renee! She is so kind, has rhe BEST bedside manner and makes you feel very comfy! Her staff is the same way! All VERY friendly and professional. The office environment is soothing and pleasant! I would HIGHLY recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 04, 2015

I feel really comfortable with this doctor and she found an area that of basal cell carcinoma that other physicians had missed. I appreciate her expertise and her proactive stance on potential issues. Her encouragement coupled with her manner creates confidence and willingness to undergo testing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2015

I really like her. She took time to explain things to me about my condition and treatment options that no one else had. She's friendly and seems to be well-informed. Her nurse was also very pleasant and knowledgeable. I waited only 5 minutes in the waiting room.JoAnn D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2015

Dr Aranda was amazing! I'm so excited to have a good dermatologist who I like and trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2015

It was great! I did not feel rushed at all and was able to address all the questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 14, 2015

They're always fabulous. Fast, friendly, professional and knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2015

Dr. Aranda was both professional and extremely personable. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2015

I went to see Dr. Aranda for one thing. She not only helped with that, but found some cancerous cells I did not even know I had. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2015

pleasant down to earth knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2015

Very knowledgeable and excellent staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2015

Thorough, professional, caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2015

She was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2015

She is a very sweet professional woman excellent beside manner. I love that am not rushed or feel rushed during my appt with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 23, 2015

She is a wonderful detmatogist. Your reminder system is a bit over the top. Way too many reminders! Of course, that's better than too few. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2015

Very knowledgeable and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2015

Absolutely loved DR Aranda , nurse and office staff! For the first time in 4 months after multiple dr's visit, ER visit I found someone who actually listened to my symptoms and and made me feel that there may be help on the horizon for me! Thank you Dr Aranda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2015

I was very happy with the service and left feeling very informed. I will recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 03, 2015

Dr. Snyder and her staff were friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2015

The Dr and her staff were friendly and welcoming. Great bedside manner and took the time to explain things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2015

Exceptional and thorough visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2015

q es toda una profesional y sobre todo ablame y se preocupa x su paciente , sin duda alguna la voy a recomendar , me pareció q es muy buena en su aria de trabajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 15, 2015

I was impressed with Dr. Snyder and her staff. Dr. Snyder was friendly and thorough (I was there for an annual skin cancer screening) and when she discovered an area of concern, she quickly (and painlessly) took a biopsy. I hated to leave Westlake Dermatology when I switched insurance, but I think I will be very happy with this new office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2015

I really like Dr. Snyder. She is very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2015

It was GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2015

GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr Snyder was very kind to my 80 year old mother who was there for a skin check. She spoke directly to my mother, which was much appreciated by my mother and by me. Some professionals talk to me about my mother when the appointment is for my mother. Dr Snyder was thorough and efficient when looking at skin lesions and moles. She froze several moles off and did a biopsy on one. All of this took no more than 30 minutes. All of the instruments needed for treatment were right there, ready to use and so we didn't have to wait while the equipment was accessed. I was very impressed by Dr Snyder and by her office staff. Will recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 21, 2015

Friendly and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 21, 2015

There just were no issues. I loved Dr. Aranda's demeanor and bedside manner - very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2015

One of the best experiences I've had at a doctor ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr. Aranda was full of life when she walked in and has a positive demeanor. She had excellent bed side manner and made sure I understood the pros and cons to the medication she was recommending prior to prescribing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 31, 2015

Dr. Jennifer was well versed in the obscure condition that I was seeking diagnosis and treatment of. This was very comforting, given the difficulty of diagnosis of the first occurrence of the condition 6 years ago. I was very pleased with her pro-active approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 17, 2015

I really appreciate how Dr. Snyder interacts with her patients and how personable everyone is in her office. It can be intimidating to go to dermatologist's offices, especially one affiliated with a plastic surgery practice. But I do not feel intimidated at all. Great office/staff and, I have recommended Dr. Snyder to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2015

She and her staff were very professional and efficient. The offices were very clean and modern. Overall, everything about the visit inspired confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2015

I came in with what I thought was uncontrollable acne on my face, but in once glance, she knew exactly what it was! A couple of months later, my face is clearer than it has been in the last two years. I'll forever be grateful to her for restoring my confidence! Thank you Dr. Aranda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2015

Dr. Aranda and her staff was great! She was super nice and made the visit painless. It's usually a little uncomfortable to be checked out by a doctor, but she was very professional and everything went great. See you next year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2015

Had a great experience. She really knows what she is talking about and got my situation under control within a weeks time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr. Jennifer Aranda was very sweet and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2015

I couldn't have been more pleased. She is WONDERFUL!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2015

Everyone on the staff, and especially Dr. Aranda, was warm and welcoming, efficient and professional. This was my first skin check, so I was a bit nervous, but I was immediately put at ease. I will definitely go back to Dr. Aranda when it's time for another checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 15, 2015

Dr. Aranda is great. She is friendly and professional and really takes your concerns seriously. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2015

The doctor was very pleasant and thorough and answered all my concerns. She took her time and did not rush thru the appt. I have been to 2 dermatologist in last few years and was very disappointed in treatment. Dr. Aranda was great and will definitely recommend and return. Also, everyone in the office was so pleasant and helpful, real wonderful place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2015

Dr. Jennifer Aranda and her assistants were excellent. They took care to make me comfortable, answered all my questions and Dr. Aranda was very gentle and thorough in her exam. I would absolutely recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2015

Love going to Dr. Snyder. My visits are always quick and going to a dermatologist can be scary at times but she is great with breaking the ice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428880
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 03, 2015

Muy profesional y super simp?tica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2015

I really felt that she took the time to weigh/consider the best options for me. Good listener, trustworthy, a recommended physician for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2015

Dr. Snyder is excellent ! I am fairly healthy and have not had the need to see many doctors but meeting her for the first time I was completely impressed. She is a good listener, identifies your concerns and tells you straight up what needs to be done. Obviously one of the best in her field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2015

Friendly, helpful and just plain awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2015

She and her staff were caring and helpful - I really appreciated the excellent service. Very nice facility also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2015

She was very pleasant, and did not seem rushed at all. The entire appt only took maybe 15 mins tops, but I never felt like her mind was anywhere else. She was happy to see me and the entire staff seemed very happy to have me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2015

Very professional. Enjoy seeing Dr Aranda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2015

Dr. Snyder is really nice and friendly. She's very funny to. She's very knowledgable about skin. I would recommend her to any one that's needing skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2014

Intelligent, approachable and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2014

I received excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 10, 2014

I am so glad I found this practice. It has been a very long time since I have seen a dermatologist. I didn't want to go to a practice that looks more like the cosmetic counter at Neiman Marcus! The staff Is very welcoming and respectful. Dr. Snyder was great! She has a wonderful bedside manner and didn't make you feel uncomfortable. I have already referred a friend to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 09, 2014

Dr. Aranda was very professional, very quick. Didn't have to wait very long to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2014

I always feel welcome and she truly cares about the needs of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2014

I truly appreciated the doctor's experience and enthusiasm for her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2014

Que es muy paciente y que explicó mis dudas More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428881
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2014

Que es muy paciente y que explic? mis dudas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 14, 2014

Dr. Aranda was extremely knowledgeable and thorough, as well as kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2014

Lovely office, friendly, efficient staff and a professional physician that cares and makes you can feel comfortable. DEFINITELY will continue to see Dr. Snyder! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2014

Dr. Snyder is always prompt and professional and everyone at the office is always very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2014

I would recommend Dr Snyder. She was efficient, personable and took the time to answer my questions and explain what I should expect to happen next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2014

So far I've just had my first consultation, but I really felt like she listened to me and was excellent at addressing my concerns. I feel very confident in her abilities so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2014

I have been seeing her for the past 6 months and she has been awesome! She truly does care for your acne and also your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 17, 2014

She was great, helpful, and considerate of my concerns and circumstances. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2014

Excellent service delivered in an enjoyable manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2014

The office is absolutely beautiful and I felt I was very comfortable even while getting my full body scan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2014

Best doctor in town. It's fast. She's a very nice person who makes you feel comfortable. Only downside is, that it is hard to get an appointment. Which speaks for here qualities, as she seems to be booked a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Snyder did a thorough check and was very personable. She gave me some good information and recommendations. Even though it didn't take much time, I didn't feel rushed. I have already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2014

She was very thorough and professional plus I could tell she honestly cared about my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 22, 2014

Both friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 20, 2014

Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 13, 2014

Amazing and awesome as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2014

I would highly recommend her. She was very professional, and she took time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 30, 2014

Was a great visit, everything I needed to know about my acne was thoroughly explained. I look forward to my follow up appointment in 6 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2014

I really liked her, being naked in-front of two complete strangers is never ideal but her and her nurse were extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable. Renee will be my dermatologist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2014

Truly great,nice people,.great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2014

Staff and dr were awesome. My zoc doc appt however did not make it to them. So when I got there at 11:30 they had to work me in at 1pm. Not a big deal. But system needs work on zoc doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2014

Dr. Snyder is amazing! She really knows her field. My husband and I both see her. I go for yearly check-ups and basic facial needs. My husband has a rare skin disease that is only treatable, not curable. He requires constant maintenance. Dr. Snyer has been incredibly knowledgable with treatments. Also, if you are in need of an anesthetician see Jessica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 19, 2014

This was my first visit but I felt very comfortable and appreciated Dr. Aranda's candor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2014

I think she Is very professional, great sense of humor, great besides manner, overall a really sweet and outstanding lady. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2014

Dr Aranda was a great listener. She made time to understand my issue and talked through the course of treatment with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2014

The office was bright and welcoming and the doctor was warm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 01, 2014

Very professional, answered all my questions and the best bedside manner I've experience with a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 15, 2013

Jennifer is professional, empathetic and overall wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2013

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428894
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 24, 2013

Excelente equipo y excelente dermatologa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 24, 2013

Dr. Snyder is Fantastic. She is thorough, informative and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 20, 2013

I loved it! Renee gives me the best advice and is always looking out for me by helping me find affordable, over the counter remedies. I totally trust what she is doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2013

My first time to meet Dr. Snyder and I liked her immediately. She was very personable and explained everything she was doing and why. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428888
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2013

LOVED HER! Granted, it was an initial consult, but she seemed caring and very gentle with my mom who is 78 and has physical and hearing limitations. The office seemed well run and the personnel knowledgeable, cheerful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2013

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 10, 2013

Dr. Snyder and her staff are great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428661
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2013

Fantastic. She is smart, relevant and very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428890
Review from R.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 24, 2013

She was amazing. My wait time was off bc I forgot my insurance card but they also made a mistake with my scheduling so they also moved my appointment back 15 minutes. They were unable to get ahold of me to let me know this. I'm not upset about it though, mix ups happen and they handled it kindly. Good job everyone, especiall Tara. This is a really really nice group of people & Dr. Aranda is probably the nicest doctor I've ever met in my life. They won't be getting rid of me More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428889
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2013

She is so sweet and helpful. She went out of her way to make sure I could get the care/medications I needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428667
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2013

She was very knowledgeable and the staff is super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2013

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428677
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 22, 2013

Dr. Snyder is extremely friendly and professional. My visit was less than thirty minutes and Dr. Snyder made me feel very comfortable and helpful. This is an awesome office that I highly recommend! Dr. Arranda is phenomenal as well. She helped clear my skin up my acne! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428901
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2013

The office was clean and beautiful. The staff was great! Friendly and warm!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428917
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2013

Very friendly and explained the procedure in detail. Both the Dr. And her assistant made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428672
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 19, 2013

not my first time and won't be my last. Good service, very nice staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428915
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2013

Had the best dermatogist visit. Jennifer made me feel comfortable and would definitely recommend her to anybody. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428906
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 11, 2013

She's absolutely fantastic and professional. I have already referred her to a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428909
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2013

Thorough and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 04, 2013

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428923
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 04, 2013

Dr. Aranda is awesome. She's very friendly and caring, and easy to talk to. She addressed the concerns I had in a warm and professional manner. I will definitely go back for any dermatology needs or concerns I have. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428905
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2013

Businesslike and personable at the same time. I will return. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428678
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 22, 2013

She is the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428897
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2013

Dr Aranda was great! I told her my situation (had acne on my back and needed my skin cleared in 2 weeks before I left town) and she did everything to help me. Had great suggestions and set me up on two perscriptions that cleared me up just in time! She also gave me enough samples of a topical cream to last me until my next appt 6 weeks from the original. She was extremely nice and understanding. Even though I felt like I was being silly and vain, she didn't judge me at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2013

good More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428904
Review from P.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2013

Dr. Aranda and her staff are very friendly and professional. The office and waiting room is very pleasant, too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428674
Review from L.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 14, 2013

She's great. I've been going to her since she started and highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428682
Review from P.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2013

Very professional and very through exam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 24, 2013

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428675
Review from K.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 20, 2013

She's super friendly and really helpful! She's really knowledgeable and really wants to help meet her patients' goals. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428899
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2013

Dr. Aranda was very friendly and helpful in her approach to my problem. She didn't overwhelm me with unnecessary products or tests, but set out a straight forward plan for treatment. The staff in the office were also very friendly, and I was very satisfied with my experience. I will be happy to recommend Dr. Aranda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2013

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 12, 2013

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428914
Review from E.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 03, 2013

Dr. Aranda and her staff were awesome. I was nervous about my appointment but everyone made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her office!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428912
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 03, 2013

Everything positive people have said about her is completely accurate. She is instantly likeable, down to earth, extremely knowledgeable and really wants to be sure you're comfortable and understand what she's thinking. I'd HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428683
Review from T.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 27, 2013

Very personable and knowledgeable. She explained my condition is a language I could understand and was able to address the issue without further appointments. Very pleased with the service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428680
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2013

Very professional, stated what she was doing and explained things and it was a great visit! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428911
Review from P.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 19, 2013

I really liked her, I have been going to another doctor for quite awhile, he retired and I decided to give Jennifer a try. I will go see her again. I believe she took really good care of me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428686
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2013

She was awesome. She listened to every one of my concerns and provided me with solid, fully explained solutions. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428688
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2013

I've been to this office a handful of times, and am always satisfied. She's to-the-point, but friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428685
Review from N.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2013

Knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Prescribed treatment appears to be working. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428913
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2012

She was thorough and fast and explained everything very well. she even gave printouts of what we had discussed so that I could review it later. I liked her a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2012

She's great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428687
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2012

she was great. didnt feel rushed which was nice, but at the same time she is very direct and to the point which makes things quick and easy! i would def. recommend her to a friend. thanks for the great reconmendation ZocDoc! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428684
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2012

Dr. Renee Snyder is personable and knowledgeable in her field and thoroughly addresses all of your questions and concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428920
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 02, 2012

Dr. Aranda is very intuitive, smart, likeable and a wonderful doctor. Thank you Dr. Aranda. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428921
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 27, 2012

She was very friendly and kind. She let me know what would take place step by step. I'd recommend her to others for sure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428690
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 26, 2012

The Staff and Dr. Snyder were great and efficient. I WILL be back!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428919
Review from T.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2012

Very professional; explained observations and treatment very well. And I'm impressed with ZocDoc.....so efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428922
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 30, 2012

She was very professional, pleasant bedside manner. I would go back to her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 22, 2012

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428928
Review from T.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 09, 2012

It was a very pleasant experience for me. Check in was super fast, and everyone including Dr. Aranda was so nice and kind. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428927
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2012

She and the person assisting her were great. Really nice, good listeners and made me feel really safe and comfortable. Loved my visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428929
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2012

Dr. Aranda was great! She patiently listened to my questions and addressed the problem right away. Definitely recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428926
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2012

Very quick and professional office. It's nice to see a doctor when you don't feel like they're just rushing to get to the next patient. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 05, 2012

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428707
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 22, 2012

I loved her office, she was very efficient and saw me immediately. Her whole staff was great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428699
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2012

Would definitely recommend. It was fast friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2012

Great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428705
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 15, 2012

The staff was SO nice, the front desk girl struck up a convo about my melasma on my face and even gave me a few good tips! Dr. Snyder checked me out and completely calmed my nerves. I'd go back again, for sure! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428701
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2012

Dr. Snyder was direct, efficient, kind, and intelligent. She has a nice sense of humor and was ready to help us with our difficult situation. Excellent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428706
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2012

Professional, calm, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Snyder gave a thorough check up and answered all my questions. I will be coming back for other derm related check ups More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Snyder was very professional and took an interest in learning about products that had been provided by the dermatologist who I had seen in another state. She provided a lot of helpful information and did my annual skin check. (I have very fair skin and have had a basal cell removed before.) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2016

There was no wait time, which is refreshing! she is very efficient in her bedside manner. She seemed to be quick and in a hurry, but did answer my questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 24, 2016

I am overall satisfied but I am upset that she didn't mention that the prescription she prescribed to me for Rosacea only treats the bumps/ postules, which I do NOT have, rather than the redness, which I DO have.After doing some research on my own, I have found out that IPL photofacials can be used to treat redness so I think that is something I would rather have done than to use a prescription that won't treat my particular symptoms.I would like her or someone else in her office to contact me to follow up RE this issue. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

Pense q se ivan a tardar mas. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428896
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very game and personable, with good energy and attentiveness. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428898
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Aranda is very friendly and knowledgable. I was in and out very quickly. She was very direct and honest with her diagnoses and didn't tryto sell me anything extra. I've had other dermatologists that are more focused on the spa/cosmetic parts of their practice that have donethat before, so it was nicethat Dr. Aranda didn't. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very personable, attentive and willing to discuss my condition. You can really tell she is trying to make the patient comfortable with the treatment options. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2015

Dr. Snyder is awesome and does a great job while she's with you. My only complaint is that you wait in the exam room for a long time before you're seen. The office is great about getting you into the exam room quickly (I was in the waiting area for 10 min or less), but I sat in an exam gown on the table for 30 min. before I was seen. This happened last year during my annual exam as well, so it seems like it may be a consistent issue. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2014

Was great. Maybe could have asked more questions. But fast, courteous and pro. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2014

My experiences have been satisfactory. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428665
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 06, 2013

She's friendly and knowledgeable. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428907
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2013

She was super friendly and welcoming! She was also very honest about the cost and predicted accuracy of the treatment that I needed. I definitely plan on going back to her if necessary! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428895
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2013

She was really patient in hearing my questions and answered them pretty convincing. She had an assistant help her with the medication and walk me through the stuff about my medication. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428695
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2012

I like Rene a lot, but the wait time was disappointing. I will come back though. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.