1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Staff Dr. Mary Kendall Parker

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr. Parker is absolutely incredible. I have seen her for an in-office cyst removal at just the cost of my co-pay. She was gentle and kind and the surgery went incredibly well. I have had cysts removed from other physicians in the past, but Dr. Parker surpassed my expectations. I have also seen her for eczema and skin irritation issues and she always sends me away with soothing words and soothing creams. I highly recommend her for any dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2019

I’ve had nothing but a great experience with Dr. Parker. I came to her almost a year ago with problematic skin and after a month or so of treatment my skin was clear! I am extremely happy with my experience here at Snyder Dermatology and of course with my new clear skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2019

I've had nothing but a great experience with Dr. Parker. I came to her almost a year ago with problematic skin and after a month or so of treatment my skin was clear! I am extremely happy with my experience here at Snyder Dermatology and of course with my new clear skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr. PARKER is an incredible dermatologist. I called on Tuesday morning in a panic because of an allergic reaction - she fit me in later that day. Not only did she work quickly to diagnose the problem, but she prescribed medications that fit my difficult and specific allergies. I called on Wednesday to check in and she spoke on the phone with me personally, and is meeting with me for a follow-up as well. 10/10 doctor all around- truly cares about her patients. Would recommend her to everyone reading this!!!! Best dermatologist experience I've had- and I've seen a lot of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2019

Easily diagnosed and treated within first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2019

Great! Will see her again with all my seem concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2019

I am so glad I found Dr. Parker. She is friendly and very competent. Thanks to her treatment, my skin condition has improved significantly. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2019

I loved Dr. Parker! She was thorough, listened and addressed all my questions and concerns in a productive and informative way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 08, 2019

Super kind and very thorough, which I appreciate. She, her staff, and the office all have a wonderful vibe. Going back in a year for my check up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr. Parker was incredible! She was knowledgeable, kind, and incredibly helpful. The whole check-in and treatment process was the quickest and most efficient that I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2018

I have been going to Dr Renee Snyder for several years. This year I had a discolored area on my face and Dr. Parker did a biopsy. The biopsy came back negative but Dr. Parker wanted to re biopsy. It came back melanoma in situ. I had the Mohs surgery with Dr. Dietert. It was extensive. I was fortunate to have Dr Ned Snyder perform surgery to close the incision and he and his team did a beautiful job. If Dr. Parker had not wanted to re-biopsy, I might have had a very serious outcome. Needless to say, this is an amazing team. The follow-up has been outstanding by Dr. Ned Snyder and his PA Jen Bader . I will forever be grateful to Dr. Parker, Dr. Dietert and Dr. Ned Snyder and Jen Bader. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 31, 2018

I have been going to Dr Renee Snyder for several years. This year I had a discolored area on my face and Dr. Parker did a biopsy. The biopsy came back negative but Dr. Parker wanted to re biopsy.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2018

She’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2018

Really friendly and made a nervous patient (me) feel much better — which can be very hard to do. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2018

She was great. Very thorough and was on time. I was in and out so fast I was amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2018

Quick, efficient, and informative. Exactly what I’m looking for as a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2018

Great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2018

I like Dr. Parker because she was very detail oriented and down to business. Definitely gonna be seeing her annually for check ups. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.